Stratford Upon Avon District Councillors for Southam Ward

Stratford District Council (SDC). SDC takes care of local housing and planning permissions, waste collection, environmental health, leisure and recreation and council tax collection.

Cllr Tony Bromwich

Councillor Tony Bromwich

Southam North

Correspondence address: 
Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House
Church Street
CV37 6HX

Party: Independent
Ward: Southam North
Parish: Southam Town Council – Mill Hill and Merestone

Cllr Andrew Crump

Councillor Andrew Crump

Southam South

Home address: 
1 Hurst Road
CV47 1HY

Phone:  01926 815745
Mobile:  07899 904189

Party: Conservative
Ward: Southam South
Parish: Southam Town Council – Browns Bridge and Southam Fields